#NZV16 the finale

It’s with a slightly sad heart that I post my final blog for the #NZV16 series. The last two months have been incredible and I can’t express how lucky I feel to have been a part of such a wonderful team.

Thanks to all of you readers out there who have joined me for the highs, as well as the odd low. It’s been a huge learning experience and I’m pleased I put myself up for it and put my life onto a temporary alternative path. It’s back to London on Sunday and straight back into wine teaching. I will be sure to post some London wine video adventures for you all.

Will I do another vintage? Absolutely. Burgundy watch out! I will be coming your way…just need to brush up on the French first.

A huge thanks to everyone who has made the journey so memorable. Below are a few picks from our vintage bash as well as the last couple of days. Please feel free to click on them for more details.

Leave a Reply

